My Setup

December 15, 2007

I thought I’d post my setup so everyone can see where I do my gaming/testing.

Case: Antec 900

CPU: Q6600 OC’ed to 3.3Ghz

HSF: Thermalright Ultra 120 Extreme

Motherboard: Asus P5k-E

Graphics Card: 8600GT Oc’ed to 705/902

RAM: 2 x 1GB Crucial Ballistix OC’ed to 4-4-4-12

Monitor: 20″ HP w2007

PSU: 520W Corsair HX

HDD’s: Main – 250GB WD 7200rpm

Secondary- External 150GB MyBook

This i just here as a reference for when I discuss graphics and frame rates in PC game reviews.

Leave a Reply

